Walk with me, by the Riverside…

“Waiting is painful.”― Paulo Coelho, By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept

Walk with me

By the Riverside,

On the shore.

Let us stand

Bare feet in

Bare emotions.

Carve your foot steps

Alongside mine

Each telling one another

Of hidden mysteries

We’ve been holding for

So long.

And let the water flood our bare selves.

Let it fill us with its Music

Let it fill us with its Soul.

Let our Sand become

One

With the shore.

Let us lose ourselves in this universe.

Let me drench myself in

Your thoughts.

Allow yourself to

Drown in my oceans.

One thought on “Walk with me, by the Riverside…

Leave a Reply

