“do them so well that people can’t take their eyes off you”

Hi everyone!

Hope you’re all doing well and hope you remember Odyssey 🙂 It’s been a long time since I’ve posted something on my blog. However, though I haven’t been posting on Odyssey, I have been writing and submitting my writings elsewhere.

I would like to share my articles which have been posted on Be You Media:

Read: Magic. ~ Mariam Rehman

Read also: ‘Tis a Wild, Fierce Ocean. ~ Mariam Rehman

I would love it if you’d visit and comment!

Your feedback is most valued and treasured 🙂

Thanking you,

Mariam Rehman

One thought on ““do them so well that people can’t take their eyes off you”

  1. mincs1 says:

    I will check out Be You Media 🙂

Leave a Reply

